NFVF Council

  • Name: Mr Phillip Thabo Molefe (Chairperson)

  • Name: Ms Zimkhitha Papama Zatu (Deputy Chairperson)

  • Name: Mr Shadrack Bokaba

  • Name: Ms Zanele Mthembu

  • Name: Dr Siphelo Unathi Ngcwangu

  • Name: Mr Lebogang Job Seperepere

  • Name: Advocate Dimakatso Susan Qocha 

  • Name: Mr Mfundo Amon Ntsibande

  • Name: Ms Fikile Andiswa Masiko

  • Name: Mr Jeremiah Mofokeng 

  • Name: Mr Delon David Bakker 

  • Name: Ms Pam Mashiane 
  • Name: Mr Thabiso Masudubele 


Council Committees Details

Executive Committee

Human Resource Committee

Audit Committee

Advisory Panel Chairpersons

National Film and Video Foundation Video on Demand – Call for completed project submissions and trailers
National Film And Video Foundation Speed Dating Session at the Durban Filmmart 2018
The South African animation industry well represented at Annecy festival MIFA 2018
Call for submission to the South African Film Festival of Australia (SAFFA)
Training Opportunity For Aspirant Scriptwriters