NFVF Staff


CEO's Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane

ceopa@nfvf.co.za

Manager in the CEO's office - Monitoring & Evaluation: Skhumbuzo Mvelase

skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za

Stakeholder Relations Manager: Vacant

 

Finance & Administration 

Personal Assistant to CFO: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

Acting Finance Account Manager: Nqobile Mbhele

nqobilem@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Officer: Amukelani Maluleke

amukelanim@nfvf.co.za

Finance Officer: Pinky Mthembu

pinkym@nfvf.co.za

Applications Officer: Thandekile Sishange

thandekiles@nfvf.co.za

Applications Coordinator: Manti Sekwakwa

mantis@nfvf.co.za

 

Marketing & Communications

Personal Assistant to Head of Marketing & Communications: Moipone Zenze

moiponez@nfvf.co.za

Distribution Manager: Ntuthuko Mageba

ntuthukom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing & Communications Manager: Xolelwa Nomgca

xolelwan@nfvf.co.za

Events Coordinator: Yonela Nxokwana

yonelan@nfvf.co.za

Communications Coordinator: Neo Moretlwe

neom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing Coordinator: Lerato Mokopanele

leratom@nfvf.co.za


Policy & Research

Personal Assistant to Head of Policy & Research: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

Policy & Legal Officer: Adwoa Ankoma

adwoaa@nfvf.co.za

Researcher: Tsietsi Themane

tsietsit@nfvf.co.za

Economic Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi

zilungilet@nfvf.co.za

Research Coordinator: Mmathapelo Mongwe

mmathapelom@nfvf.co.za

 

Corporate Services

Personal Assistant to Head of Corporate Services: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

Acting HR Manager: Neo Mokaeane

mokaeanen@nfvf.co.za

IT Manager: Vacant

IT Support Technician: Mpumelelo Khumalo

mpumelelok@nfvf.co.za

Training Manager: Henry Chauke

henryc@nfvf.co.za

Training Coordinator: Lebohang Khunou

lebohang@nfvf.co.za

Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha

thandazilem@nfvf.co.za

General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne

maserames@nfvf.co.za


Production & Development

Personal Assistant to Head of Production & Development: Moipone Zenze

moiponez@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Vacant

Production & Development Coordinator-Fiction: Vacant

Production & Development Manager - Documentaries: Yolanda Ncokotwana

yolandan@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Documentary: Refiloe Hlabioa

refiloeh@nfvf.co.za

Film Certification Manager: Terrence Khumalo

terrencek@nfvf.co.za





A successful trip for the South African delegates at the 71st Festival de Cannes
The National Film and Video Foundation (NFVF) call for Marketing and Distribution cycle 1 funding applications is open
CALL FOR PRODUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT CYCLE 1 FUNDING APPLICATIONS IS OPEN
CALL FOR PRODUCTION COMPANIES TO PRODUCE SHORT FILMS FOR THE 3rd BRICS FILM FESTIVAL
Vacancy: Head of operations.