NFVF Staff


CEO's Office

Personal Assistant: Fatima Belo

ceopa@nfvf.co.za

Manager in the CEO's office - Monitoring & Evaluation: Skhumbuzo Mvelase

skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za

Stakeholder Relations Manager: Lala Tuku

lalat@nfvf.co.za

 

Finance & Administration 

Personal Assistant to CFO: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

Finance Account Manager: Reshma Bhoola

reshmab@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Officer: Amukelani Maluleke

amukelanim@nfvf.co.za

Finance Officer: Pinky Mthembu

pinkym@nfvf.co.za

Applications Officer: Thandekile Sishange

thandekiles@nfvf.co.za

Applications Coordinator: Manti Sekwakwa

mantis@nfvf.co.za

 

Marketing & Communications

Personal Assistant to Head of Marketing & Communications: Phindile Khoza

phindilek@nfvf.co.za

Marketing & Communications Manager: Xolelwa Nomgca

xolelwan@nfvf.co.za

Events Coordinator: Yonela Nxokwana

yonelan@nfvf.co.za

Communications Coordinator: Neo Moretlwe

neom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing Coordinator: Lerato Mokopanele

leratom@nfvf.co.za


Policy & Research

Personal Assistant to Head of Policy & Research: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

Film Certification Manager: Terrence Khumalo

terrencek@nfvf.co.za

Policy & Legal Officer: Adwoa Ankoma

adwoaa@nfvf.co.za

Researcher: Tsietsi Themane

tsietsit@nfvf.co.za

Economic Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi

zilungilet@nfvf.co.za

Research Coordinator: Mmathapelo Mongwe

mmathapelom@nfvf.co.za

 

Corporate Services

Personal Assistant to Head of Corporate Services: Mulalo Khavhadi

mulalok@nfvf.co.za

HR Manager: Thobela Mayinje

thobelam@nfvf.co.za

IT Manager: Michael Manamela

michaelm@nfvf.co.za

IT Support  Technician: Mpumelelo Khumalo

mpumelelok@nfvf.co.za

Training Manager: Henry Chauke

henryc@nfvf.co.za

Training Coordinator: Lebohang Khunou

lebohang@nfvf.co.za

Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha

thandazilem@nfvf.co.za

General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne

maserames@nfvf.co.za


Production & Development

Personal Assistant to Head of Production & Development: Phindile Khoza

phindilek@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Thandeka Zwana

thandekaz@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator-Fiction: Xolelwa Mayatula

xolelwam@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Documentaries: Yolanda Ncokotwana

yolandan@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Documentary: Refiloe Hlabioa

refiloeh@nfvf.co.za




STUDY REVEALS THE SOUTH AFRICAN FILM INDUSTRY HAS A POSITIVE ECONOMIC IMPACT ON THE ECONOMY
NFVF calls for Film and TV students to apply for its national and international bursary scheme
Shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival Edition 15 Calls for Entries - REMINDER: DEADLINE 1 JUNE
National Film and Video Foundation, Annecy International Animation Film Festival and Market Competition
The National Film and Video Foundation hosts the South African pavilion at the 70th Cannes International Film Festival