NFVF Staff


CEO's Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane

ceopa@nfvf.co.za

Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase

skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za


Finance & Administration Department

Personal Assistant to CFO: Lebo Rapuleng

lebor@nfvf.co.za

Finance Manager: Nonhlanhla Shongwe

nonhlanhlas@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Manager Temp: Nkina Mabusela

nkinamab@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Officer: Vacant 

Finance Officer: Brian Kabini

briank@nfvf.co.za

 

Operations Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Operations: Nwabisa Mlota

nwabisam@nfvf.co.za

Compliance and Research Manager: Vacant

Policy & Legal Officer: Vacant

Research Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi

zilungilet@nfvf.co.za

HR Manager: Thobela Mayinja

thobelam@nfvf.co.za

IT Specialist: Vacant

Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha

thandazilem@nfvf.co.za

General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne

maserames@nfvf.co.za

Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo

thandekiles@nfvf.co.za

Applications Coordinator: Manti Sekwakwa

mantis@nfvf.co.za

Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo

terrencek@nfvf.co.za


Industry, Development and Promotions Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Production & Development: Zanele Hlatshwayo 

zaneleh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa

refiloeh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Fiction: Tsietsi Themane

tsietsit@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Non - Fiction: Yolanda Ncokotwana

yolandan@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Non - Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi

katlegom@nfvf.co.za

Industry Training & Development Manager: Henry Chauke

henryc@nfvf.co.za

Industry Training & Development Coordinator: Lebohang Khunou

lebohang@nfvf.co.za

Distribution Manager: Ntuthuko Mageba

ntuthukom@nfvf.co.za

Events Manager Temp: Londiwe Mosito

londiwem@nfvf.co.za 

Events Coordinator: Yonela Nxokwana

yonelan@nfvf.co.za

Marketing & Communications Manager: Vacant

Communications Coordinator: Neo Moretlwe

neom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing Coordinator: Lerato Mokopanele

leratom@nfvf.co.za


 



 






EMERGING BLACK FILMMAKERS TRANSFORMATION FUND CALL FOR SUBMISSION
Annecy Student Mentorship Programme
The NFVF calls for applications for a training service provider.
Zanzibar Student Mentorship Programme
NFVF internship programme call