NFVF Staff


CEO's Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane

ceopa@nfvf.co.za

Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase

skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za


Finance & Administration Department

Personal Assistant to CFO: Lebo Rapuleng

lebor@nfvf.co.za

Finance Account Manager: Nonhlanhla Shongwe

nonhlanhlas@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Officer: Amukelani Maluleke

amukelanim@nfvf.co.za

Finance Officer: Brian Kabini

briank@nfvf.co.za

 

Operations Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Operations: Nwabisa Mlota

nwabisam@nfvf.co.za

Policy & Legal Officer: Adwoa Ankoma

adwoaa@nfvf.co.za

Economic Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi

zilungilet@nfvf.co.za

HR Manager: Thobela Mayinja

thobelam@nfvf.co.za

IT Support Technician: Mpumelelo Khumalo

mpumelelok@nfvf.co.za

Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha

thandazilem@nfvf.co.za

General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne

maserames@nfvf.co.za

Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo

thandekiles@nfvf.co.za

Applications Coordinator: Manti Sekwakwa

mantis@nfvf.co.za

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo

terrencek@nfvf.co.za


Industry, Development and Promotions Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Production & Development: Zanele Hlatshwayo

zaneleh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa

refiloeh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator-Fiction: Tsietsi Themane

tsietsit@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Documentaries: Yolanda Ncokotwana

yolandan@nfvf.co.za

Temporary Production & Development Coordinator - Documentary: Katlego Moseamedi

katlegom@nfvf.co.za

Training Manager: Henry Chauke

henryc@nfvf.co.za

Training Coordinator: Lebohang Khunou

lebohang@nfvf.co.za

Distribution Manager: Ntuthuko Mageba

ntuthukom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing & Communications Manager: vacant

Events Coordinator: Yonela Nxokwana

yonelan@nfvf.co.za

Communications Coordinator: Neo Moretlwe

neom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing Coordinator: Lerato Mokopanele

leratom@nfvf.co.za

Temporary Marketing Coordinator: Nomphelo Mpati

nomphelom@nfvf.co.za


 



 






Cannes International Film Festival – Call for project submissions to the NFVF
ALL FOR INTERNATIONAL BURSARY APPLICATIONS FOR FILM & TV POSTGRADUATE STUDIES
South African Films Set to Take Centre Stage at the 50th Anniversary Symposium of FESPACO in Burkina Faso.
THE NATIONAL FILM AND VIDEO FOUNDATION (NFVF) CALL FOR FESTIVAL HOSTING AND MARKETING AND DISTRIBUTION FUNDING APPLICATIONS IS OPEN
Pearl Modiadie and Thomas Msengana to host SAFTA 13