NFVF Staff


CEO's Office

Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane

ceopa@nfvf.co.za

Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase

skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za


Finance & Administration Department

Personal Assistant to CFO: Lebo Rapuleng

lebor@nfvf.co.za

Finance Manager: Nonhlanhla Shongwe

nonhlanhlas@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Manager Temp: Nkina Mabusela

nkinamab@nfvf.co.za

Supply Chain Officer: Jabulani Sandleni 

jabulanis@nfvf.co.za

Finance Officer: Brian Kabini

briank@nfvf.co.za

 

Operations Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Operations: Nwabisa Mlota

nwabisam@nfvf.co.za

Compliance and Research Manager: Vacant

Policy & Legal Officer: Buntu Pato

buntup@nfvf.co.za

Research Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi

zilungilet@nfvf.co.za

HR Manager: Thobela Mayinje

thobelam@nfvf.co.za

IT Manager: Nkululeko Diko

nkululekod@nfvf.co.za

Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha

thandazilem@nfvf.co.za

General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne

maserames@nfvf.co.za

Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo

thandekiles@nfvf.co.za

Applications Coordinator: Manti Sekwakwa

mantis@nfvf.co.za

Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo

terrencek@nfvf.co.za


Industry, Development and Promotions Department

Personal Assistant to Head of Production & Development: Zanele Hlatshwayo 

zaneleh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa

refiloeh@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Fiction: Tsietsi Themane

tsietsit@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Manager - Non - Fiction: Yolanda Ncokotwana

yolandan@nfvf.co.za

Production & Development Coordinator - Non - Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi

katlegom@nfvf.co.za

Industry Training & Development Manager: Henry Chauke

henryc@nfvf.co.za

Industry Training & Development Coordinator: Lebohang Khunou

lebohang@nfvf.co.za

Distribution Manager: Ntuthuko Mageba

ntuthukom@nfvf.co.za

Events Manager: Stacey Takane

staceyl@nfvf.co.za 

Events Coordinator: Yonela Nxokwana

yonelan@nfvf.co.za

Marketing & Communications Manager: Nombuso Magubane

nombusom@nfvf.co.za

Communications Coordinator: Neo Moretlwe

neom@nfvf.co.za

Marketing Coordinator: Lerato Mokopanele

leratom@nfvf.co.za


 



 






Blue Ice Pictures, Blue Ice Africa and The National Film and Video Foundation Mentorship Programme call for submissions
Canada and South Africa renew codevelopment incentive now open
Call to participate in the NFVF’s Skills Transfer Programme
Call for NFVF Documentary Slate Proposals 2020
Call for Sediba International Financing Programme