NFVF STAFF
 
CEO's Office
 
Personal Assistant: Sonto Zwane
ceopa@nfvf.co.za
 
Company Secretary: Prudence Swarts 
Cosec@nfvf.co.za
 
Stakeholder Relations Manager: Skhumbuzo Mvelase
skhumbuzom@nfvf.co.za
 
Finance & Administration Department
 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Lebo Rapuleng
lebor@nfvf.co.za
 
Finance Manager: Nonhlanhla Shongwe
nonhlanhlas@nfvf.co.za
 
Finance Officer: Brian Kabini
briank@nfvf.co.za
 
Supply Chain Manager: Nkina Mabusela
nkinamab@nfvf.co.za
 
Supply Chain Officer: Jabulani Sandleni 
jabulanis@nfvf.co.za
 
IT Manager: Nkululeko Diko
nkululekod@nfvf.co.za
 
Operations Department
 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Nwabisa Mlota
nwabisam@nfvf.co.za
 
Compliance and Research Manager: Botse Matlala 
Botsem@nfvf.co.za
 
Legal & Policy Officer: Buntu Pato
buntup@nfvf.co.za
 
Research Analyst: Zilungile Tunzi
zilungilet@nfvf.co.za
 
HR Manager: Thobela Mayinje
thobelam@nfvf.co.za
 
Partnerships & Distribution Manager: Ntuthuko Mageba
ntuthukom@nfvf.co.za
 
Events Manager: Stacey Takane
staceyl@nfvf.co.za 
 
Events Officer: Yonela Nxokwana
yonelan@nfvf.co.za
 
Marketing & Communications Manager: Nombuso Magubane
nombusom@nfvf.co.za
 
Communications Officer: Neo Moretlwe
neom@nfvf.co.za
 
Marketing Officer: Lerato Mokopanele
leratom@nfvf.co.za
 
Receptionist: Thandazile Mbatha
thandazilem@nfvf.co.za
 
General Office Assistant: Maserame Senne
maserames@nfvf.co.za
 
Industry Development Department
 
Divisional Admin Assistant: Zanele Hlatshwayo 
zaneleh@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Manager - Fiction: Refiloe Hlabioa
refiloeh@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Officer - Fiction: Tsietsi Themane
tsietsit@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Manager - Non - Fiction: Yolanda Ncokotwana
yolandan@nfvf.co.za
 
Production & Development Officer - Non - Fiction: Katlego Moseamedi
katlegom@nfvf.co.za
 
Industry Training & Development Manager: Henry Chauke
henryc@nfvf.co.za
 
Industry Training & Development Officer: Lebohang Khunou
lebohang@nfvf.co.za
 
Applications Officer: Thandekile Hlatshwayo
thandekiles@nfvf.co.za
 
Applications Officer: Manti Sekwakwa
mantis@nfvf.co.za
 
Project Monitoring & Evaluation Manager: Terrence Khumalo
terrencek@nfvf.co.za



The NFVF extends condolences to the family, friends and fans of SAFTAs award-winning actress, Mary Twala
First ever online youth film festival
Applications open for Film London Production Finance Market
Celebrating the youth of SA: Youth Power Online Audio-Visual Series
The National Film and Video Foundation COVID-19 funding evaluations still underway